Mobile logo



Upcoming Releases

Göteborg Baroque
Spring 2014

What Took You So Long

Patrick Rydman
October 2011
149 SEK
Complete contents:
  1. She's Back Again listen
  2. Gingerbread Man listen
  3. The Bad Guys Always Lose listen
  4. The Feeling listen
  5. What Took You So Long listen
  6. I See You Crying listen
  7. Don't Break Down listen
  8. The Wake Of Your Smile listen
  9. Heart Of Midnight listen
  10. Soldier Song listen
  11. Shipwreck In The Sand listen
  12. It's Not Over Yet listen