The Darkness Is No Darkness

Sofia Vokalensemble
Bengt Ollén



Water Night (Octavio Paz/Eric Whitacre
Motets (James Macmillan): Videns Dominus
Factus est repente
Mitte manum tuam
Data est mihi omnis potestas
Into Thy Hands (Jonathan Dove)
Prelude (Ola Gjeilo)
The Darkness Is No Darkness (Judith Bingham)
Thou Wilt Keep Him In Perfect Peace (Samuel Wesley)
Requiem (Herbert Howells): Salvator mundi
Requiem aeternam I
Psalm 121
Requiem aeternam II
I Heard A Voice From Heaven
O magnum mysterium (Morten Lauridsen)
See more from the artists Sofia Vokalensemble - Bengt Ollén